contact us

System Network Integration

System Integration

CSS is one of the leading IT companies providing computer consulting, computer networking, and IT outsourcing services. Our team of Microsoft, Cisco and HP certified specialists are committed to providing the best IT supports for our Customers.

CSS provides Complete Business Solutions in Multi-Vendors and Multi-OS Environments, including Design, Implementation and Support for Cisco-Powered networks and Microsoft, UNIX platforms.

Whether implementing a new network, upgrading an existing one or simply adding an application, CSS provides a quality end-to-end service that effectively meets your business objectives and provides audit quality documentation for the scope of your entire project.
 
 
 
 
 
NEWS:
IT INFRASTRUCTURE:Successful cooperation for providing IT services in Russia to international companies Global Serve and Getronics continues. Works are going on infrastructure projects for Nykomed and DHL companies. Cooperation with the North Stream-2 is going on for the IT equipment delivery. CABLING SYSTEMS: : Large automobile sales centers IT network modernization across Russia continues. CSS is providing Sheremetyevo International Airport with IT network system upgrade in Terminals B, C, D, E and F, infrastructure has been installed within the scope of preparation for football World championship. Works are going on in the department of the new Terminal of Domodedovo airport. Works have been finished for SCS expansion in KPMG company Moscow office. Works continuation for network expansion at in all Moscow IKEA retail shops and also for Pepsico and DHL companies.SECURITY SYSTEMS: Works are going on for Security systems maintenance in BP Russia, Dupont, LG and in Cleary Gottlieb offices.  MANAGED IT SERVICES: Shell, SPD, Amgen, Dupont, LG, Sakhalin Energy, Time Warner, Zoetis, Syngenta companies with total number of more than 20 000 users.

© Copyright CSS 2015

контакты

Системная интеграция

Системная интеграция

CSS является одной из ведущих IT-компаний, предоставляющих услуги по компьютерному и сетевому консалтингу, а также по IT – аутсорсингу. Наша команда специалистов, сертифицированных Microsoft, Cisco и HP готова предоставить техническую поддержку высочайшего уровня для наших клиентов.
CSS предоставляет полный пакет бизнес-решений в среде нескольких поставщиков и нескольких операционных систем, включая проектирование, внедрение и поддержку для Cisco Powered - сетей а также для платформ Microsoft и UNIX.
Будь то задача по разворачиванию новой сети, модернизации существующей сети или же по установке нового приложения, CSS обеспечивает полный цикл услуг высокого качества, который эффективно отвечает целям вашего бизнеса с предоставлением полного пакета документации по всему объему проекта.
НОВОСТИ:
ИНФРАСТРУКТУРА IT: Продолжается успешное сотрудничество с интернациональными компаниями Global Serve и Getronics по предоставлению IT услуг в России. Продолжаются работы над инфраструктурными проектами для компаниий Никамед и DHL.Продолжается сотрудничество с проектом Северный Поток-2 по поставке IT-оборудования.КАБЕЛЬНЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ:  Продолжается модернизация ИТ систем сети автосалонов крупной автомобильной компании на территории России. Продолжаются работы по модернизации информационной сети в Терминалах B,C,D,E и F в Международном аэропорту Шереметьево, установлена инфраструктура в рамках подготовки к ЧМ по футоболу. Ведутся работы в отделении нового терминала аэропорта Домодедово. Завершены работы по расширению СКС в московском офисе компании КПМГ. Продолжаются работы по расширению сети во всех магазинах IKEA г. Москвы, для компаний Pepsico и DHL.СИСТЕМЫ БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ: Продолжаются работы по обслуживанию систем безопасности на объектах BP Russia, Dupont, LG, Cleary Gottlieb. УПРАВЛЯЕМЫЕ ИТ УСЛУГИ: Компании Shell, SPD, Amgen, Dupont, LG, Sakhalin Energy, Time Warner, Zoetis, Syngenta и другие с общим числом пользователей более 20 000.

© Copyright CSS 2015