contact us

About company

Company History

CSS began activities in the Russian market in 1988 as the representative of the Irish company Computer Support Services, Ltd, leading to full registration as a Russian company with several branch offices across Russia and neighboring countries.

In 1988 CSS carried out its first contract in Russia supplying the hardware and software for the joint venture "Aerofirst", which owns the duty-free shops in "Sheremetyevo-2". Soon after "Sheremetyevo-2" CSS were awarded similar projects for "Aerofirst's" shops in St.-Petersburg, Kiev and Vyborg.

During 1991 CSS played a key role in the foundation of the Soviet-Irish Trading Company (SITCO). CSS delivered and installed the complete electronic wholesale system for SITCO store - Arbat Irish House in Moscow.

CSS was one of the first companies in Russia to start delivery and maintenance of COMPAQ computers. In 1992 CSS achieved COMPAQ and Hewlett-Packard Partner status as well as CISCO Systems Partner status.

In 1993 CSS completed one of the largest (at that time) IT projects in the CIS for Tengizchevroil (Chevron, Kazakhstan). This global corporate network connected over 40 LANs and up to 1000 workstations utilizing fiber optics and radio circuits.

In 1994 CSS opened the St.-Petersburg branch office,

In 1994 CSS became an AT&T (now CommScope) Official Partner in providing Systimax SCS cabling systems. CSS is now one of the leading Systimax SCS integrators in Russia with a long history of successful installations for many customers across all market sectors.

In 1998 CSS opened a branch office in Aktau (Kazakhstan).
In 1999 CSS opened a branch office in Yerevan (Armenia).
In 2000 CSS established its operations on Sakhalin island servicing Sakhalin-2 project.
In 2002 CSS became official Service Partner of Getronics in Russia.
In 2006 CSS opened an office in Kiev (Ukraine).
In 2007 CSS established All-Russian IT Helpdesk for SHELL
In 2008 CSS starts working on network infrastructure at Sheremetyevo airport terminal D
In 2010 CSS has performed works for Nord Stream company within the scope of "Nord Stream" Project in Moscow office and also in Vyborg and at the site area in Portovaya bay (Vyborg district): active network equipment installation and setup; office equipment supply, inastallation and maintenance; office SCS installation in Portovaya bay.
In 2011 CSS has successfully accomplished Structured Cabling Systems installations in BNP Paribas and Bank of America Moscow offices.
In 2012 CSS was acknowledged by SYSTIMAX as Number One Partner in Russia.
In 2013 CSS became IT Services Partner in Russia for GlobalServe.

In developing and maintaining successful partnerships with our suppliers, CSS has accumulated vast experience and expertise in a full range of corporate networking services based on high quality products from such renowned international vendors as:
  • HP
  • CommScope SYSTIMAX
  • CISCO Systems
  • Microsoft
  • General Electric etc.


  • Network Design, Cabling, Security Systems and Managed Services solutions:
    The execution and successful delivery of wide range of projects have been undertaken for clients such as Mezhcombank, Promstroibank, Conversbank, Eurofinance, Creditanstalt Grant Investment Bank, Bankers Trust Company, EBRD, Garanty Bank, State Pension Fund of Russia, Shell, British Petroleum, BAT, Coca-Cola, Master Foods, General Electric, Arthur Andersen, Grant Thornton, Pepsi-Cola, Colgate Palmolive, ABB, Sberbank, Central Bank of Russia, Credit Suisse, Chase Manhattan Bank, Citibank, Nomos Bank, Sheremetyevo Airport (Terminals B,D,F), Domodedovo Airport, LG Plant, IKEA, DHL and many others.

    CSS has a long experience of cooperation with a number of construction companies such as Enka, Skanska, Swatstroi, Strabag, Mirax Group and many others.

    CSS has installed IT infrastructure networks in a number of Moscow business-centers: Riverside Towers, Paveletskaya I&II, Ducat Place I,II&III, Toko-Tower, Japanese House, Donskoy Posad, Sovincentre, Usadba, Krylatsky Hills, Moscow City, Romanov Dvor, Marine House, IKEA Khimki, White Square etc.

    CSS has been providing Onsite Support and Managed Service solutions (Level 1 through to Level 3 Support) for several global companies: Shell, Salym Petroleum Development, Sakhalin Energy Investment Company, PepsiCo, Repsol, Abbott.
     
    NEWS:
    Two years have passed since CSS had opened its HP/Dell Authorized Service Center on Sakhalin Island. Year 2017 has been announced the Year of Ecology. CSS has joined the Programme for utilization of computer equipment for its clients.IT INFRASTRUCTURE:Successful cooperation for providing IT services to Global Serve company continues. Works are going on infrastructure projects for Nikamed, Greif and DHL companies.CABLING SYSTEMS: Large automobile sales centres IT network modernization across Russia continues. Works completed for SCS installation in new office of KPMG company in Vladivostok. CSS is providing Sheremetyevo International Airport with IT network system upgrade in Terminals B,C,D,E and F. Works continuation for network expansion at in all Moscow IKEA retail shops and also for Pepsico and DHL.SECURITY SYSTEMS: Works are going on for Security systems maintenance in BP Russia, Dupont, LG and in Cleary Gottlieb offices.  OUTSOURCING: Shell, SPD, Dupont, LG, Sakhalin Energy, Time Warner, Zoetis, Aliexpress, Syngenta companies with total number of more than 15 000 users. Contracts with  Sharp and Atrdius are in progress at Delta Plaza BC.

    © Copyright CSS 2015

контакты

О компании

История компании

Компания "Си-эС-эС" (CSS) начала свою деятельность на российском рынке в 1988 г. в качестве представительства ирландской компании "Computer Support Services Ltd" и в настоящее время является полностью российской компанией с рядом филиалов в России и ближнем зарубежье.

В 1988 году CSS выполнила свой первый контракт в России на поставку компьютерного оборудования и программного обеспечения для совместного предприятия "Aerofirst", владеющего магазинами беспошлинной торговли в международном аэропорту "Шереметьево-2", а затем его филиалов в Санкт-Петербурге, Киеве и Выборге.

В течение 1991 года CSS играла ключевую роль в создании Советско-Ирландской торговой компании (СИТКО). CSS осуществила поставку и установку "под ключ" системы розничной торговли для одного из магазинов СИТКО - "Арбат Айриш Хаус" на Новом Арбате.

CSS одна из первых в России начала поставку и обслуживание компьютеров фирмы COMPAQ. В 1992 г.CSS получила статус Партнера компаний COMPAQ и Hewlett-Packard , а также статус партнера CISCO Systems.

В 1993 г. для предприятия Tengizchevroil компании Chevron в Казахстане был осуществлен один из крупнейших для того времени в СНГ компьютерных проектов. Глобальная сеть, состоящая из более чем 40 локальных сетей, объединила в общей сложности около 1000 рабочих станций с использованием оптоволоконных и радиорелейных линий связи.

В 1994 г. CSS открывает представительство в Санкт-Петербурге.

В 1994 г. CSS становится официальным партнером компании AT&T по структурированным кабельным системам Systimax SCS (сейчас подразделение компании CommScope). В настоящий момент CSS занимает одну из лидирующих позиций на российском рынке системной интеграции СКС Systimax и имеет за плечами долгую историю успешно выполненных проектов для многих заказчиков во всех отраслях рынка.

В 1998 г. CSS открывает представительство в Актау (Казахстан).
В 1999 г. CSS открывает представительство в Ереване (Армения).
В 2000 г. CSS начинает свою деятельность на острове Сахалин по обслуживанию проекта «Сахалин-2».
В 2002 г. CSS становится официальным партнером компании Getronics в России.
В 2006 г. CSS открывает представительство в Киеве (Украина).
В 2007 г. CSS создает всероссийский ИТ-хелпдеск для компании Shell.
В 2008 г. CSS начинает работы по организации сетевой инфраструктуры нового Терминала D аэропорта Шереметьево.
В 2010 году компанией CSS были выполнены работы для компании Nord Stream в рамках проекта «Северный Поток» в Московском офисе, а также в Выборге и на строительной площадке в бухте Портовая (Выборгский район): установка и настройка активного сетевого оборудования; поставка, установка и техническое обслуживание офисной техники; установка офисной СКС в бухте Портовая.
В 2011 году CSS успешно провела установку структурированных кабельных систем в московских офисах BNP Paribas и Bank of America.
В 2012 году CSS была признана SYSTIMAX Партнером №1 в России.
В 2013 году CSS стала поставщиком ИТ-услуг в России для компании GlobalServe.

Развивая и поддерживая успешное сотрудничество с поставщиками, CSS накопила обширный опыт и компетенцию в предоставлении полного спектра корпоративных сетевых услуг на основе высокотехнологичных продуктов таких известных мировых производителей, как:
  • HP
  • CommScope SYSTIMAX
  • CISCO Systems
  • Microsoft
  • General Electric и др.


  • Сетевые проекты, кабельные системы,  системы безопасности и управляемые услуги:
    Для целого ряда заказчиков был успешно выполнен и сдан в эксплуатацию широкий спектр различных проектов, к их числу относятся Межкомбанк, Промстройбанк, Конверсбанк, Еврофинанс, Creditanstalt Grant Investment Bank, Bankers Trust Company, EBRD, Гарантибанк, Пенсионный Фонд РФ, Shell, British Petroleum, BAT, Coca-Cola, Master Foods, General Electric, Arthur Andersen, Grant Thornton, Pepsi-Cola, Colgate Palmolive, ABB, Сбербанк, ЦБ РФ, Credit Suisse, Chase Manhattan Bank, Citibank, Номос Банк, Аэропорт Шереметьево (Терминалы B,D,F), Аэропорт Домодедово, Завод LG, IKEA, DHL и многие другие.

    CSS имеет долгий опыт сотрудничества со строительными компаниями, такими как Enka, Skanska, Swatstroi, Strabag, Mirax Group и многими другими.

    Компанией CSS установлена сетевая ИТ-инфраструктура во многих бизнес-центрах Москвы: Riverside Towers, Павелецкая I и II, Ducat Place I,II и III, Toko-Tower, Japanese House, Донской Посад, Совинцентр, Усадьба, Крылатские Холмы, Moscow City, Романов Двор, Marine House, IKEA Химки, White Square и др.

    CSS имеет успешный опыт по поддержке ИТ-инфраструктуры на объекте заказчика и по предоставлению управляемых услуг (Поддержка с 1 по 3 уровень) для ряда крупных международных компаний: Shell, Salym Petroleum Development, Sakhalin Energy Investment Company, PepsiCo, Repsol, Abbott.
     
    НОВОСТИ:
    Исполнилось два года со дня открытия Авторизованного Сервисного Центра «Си-Эс-Эс» на Сахалине по обслуживанию оборудования HP/DELL. 2017 год объявлен Годом Экологии. «Си-Эс-Эс» присоединилась к Программе по утилизации компьютерного оборудования для своих клиентов.ИНФРАСТРУКТУРА IT: Продолжается успешное сотрудничество с компанией Global Serve по предоставлению IT услуг. Продолжаются работы над инфраструктурными проектами для компаниий «Никамед», Greif и DHL КАБЕЛЬНЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ:  Продолжается модернизация ИТ систем сети автосалонов крупной автомобильной компании на территории России. Продолжаются работы по модернизации информационной сети в Терминалах B,C,D,E и F в Международном аэропорту Шереметьево.Завершены работы по созданию СКС в новом офисе компании КПМГ в городе Владивосток.Продолжаются работы по расширению сети во всех магазинах IKEA г. Москвы, для компаний Pepsico и DHL. СИСТЕМЫ БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ: Продолжаются работы по обслуживанию систем безопасности на объектах BP Russia, Dupont, LG, Cleary Gottlieb. УПРАВЛЯЕМЫЕ ИТ УСЛУГИ: Компании Shell, SPD, Dupont, LG, Sakhalin Energy, Time Warner, Zoetis, Aliexpress, Syngenta с общим числом пользователей более 15 000. В процессе контракты на поставку ИТ-услуг с компанией Sharp и Атрадиус в БЦ "Дельта Плаза".

    © Copyright CSS 2015