contact us

Security Systems Solutions

Standard solution

Described below is the project, implemented by CSS in an office center. The drawing schematically presents the complex of technical security means.

The complex consists of access control and video surveillance systems. Fire emergency signal from landlord is connected to the hardware of complex opening the doors in case of employees’ fire evacuation from the building.

  The Russian access control system Parsec is based on ParsecNet3  software. The software hasn’t limits nor by controllers amount (PNSoft-Max version), nor by card/identifiers amount. Maximum number of cards in autonomic device memory – 100K (model 100K-IP). There are few optional charged licenses that let to support additional remote consoles, system programming (automatic scheduling), Checkpoint console with photo verification, work time accounting, integration with external Fire alarm, Intrusion alarm or Video surveillance systems.
 
  The server is connected via Ethernet with IP-controllers ( (2000- IP, 8000- IP, 32K- IP, 100K- IP) controllers designed for 1 door/access point. In some cases, it’s expedient a mixed variant of connecting with controllers equipped with an RS-485 interface (2000, 8000) through the USB adapter or by Ethernet.

  Each door/access point that’s included in the access control system use to be equipped with proximity - readers for entrance and exit (a card format - to Customers choice) or only for entrance, which gives an access rights differing and allows to implement the function of staff time accounting.

  There is an integration with biometric access control system ZKTeco by Wiegand protocol and remote configuring.

  The most critical access points are in the field of view of CCTV cameras. Video surveillance cameras are powered by redundant power supplies and equipped with infrared leds required in a case of the main office lighting shutoff.

  Special attention while building the security complex was paid to the reliability of its component systems and their resilience. All the controllers are equipped with battery for power supply backup that eliminates the failure of doors’ functioning in the absence of communication between the server and controllers.

  As video surveillance systems, you can select five manufacturers who are integrated into the software Parsec: Goalcity, ITV, LTV, Macroscop, Trassir.

   Or you can use the free integration of IP cameras directly into the Parsec ACS to get a "live picture" and save frames by system events.

  Structure plot of Standard Solution
NEWS:
Two years have passed since CSS had opened its HP/Dell Authorized Service Center on Sakhalin Island. Year 2017 has been announced the Year of Ecology. CSS has joined the Programme for utilization of computer equipment for its clients.IT INFRASTRUCTURE:Successful cooperation for providing IT services to Global Serve company continues. Works are going on infrastructure projects for Nikamed, Greif and DHL companies.CABLING SYSTEMS: Large automobile sales centres IT network modernization across Russia continues. Works completed for SCS installation in new office of KPMG company in Vladivostok. CSS is providing Sheremetyevo International Airport with IT network system upgrade in Terminals B,C,D,E and F. Works continuation for network expansion at in all Moscow IKEA retail shops and also for Pepsico and DHL.SECURITY SYSTEMS: Works are going on for Security systems maintenance in BP Russia, Dupont, LG and in Cleary Gottlieb offices.  OUTSOURCING: Shell, SPD, Dupont, LG, Sakhalin Energy, Time Warner, Zoetis, Aliexpress, Syngenta companies with total number of more than 15 000 users. Contracts with  Sharp and Atrdius are in progress at Delta Plaza BC.

© Copyright CSS 2015

контакты

Системы безопасности

Решение Standard

 Ниже представлено описание проекта, который был реализован компанией CSS в одном из офисных центров. На рисунке схематично представлен комплекс технических средств безопасности.

 В состав комплекса входят система контроля доступа и видеонаблюдения. Комплекс аппаратно связан с системой пожарной сигнализации для экстренного открытия дверей в случае пожарной эвакуации служащих из здания.

 Российская система контроля доступа Parsec построена на ПО ParsecNet3 .
В системе нет ограничений ни по количеству контроллеров (версия PNSoft-Max), ни по общему количеству карточек. Максимально контроллеры (100К-IP) поддерживают автономную память на 100 тыс. карт доступа. Имеются опциональные платные возможности поддержки дополнительных клиентских рабочих мест, системного программирования (автоматизации), рабочего места Проходной в фотоверификацией, учета рабочего времени, интеграции сторонних систем АПС, охранных и видео систем.

  К серверу по сети подключены контроллеры IP (2000- IP, 8000- IP, 32K- IP, 100K- IP), рассчитанные на одну дверь/точку доступа. В некоторых случаях возможен смешанный вариант подключения к серверу контроллеров как с интерфейсом RS-485 (2000, 8000) через USB-преобразователь, так и через Ethernet.

  Каждая дверь/точка доступа, включенная в систему контроля доступа, оборудуется бесконтактными считывателями на вход и на выход (формат поддерживаемых карт на выбор Заказчика) или только на вход, что дает разграничение прав доступа и позволяет реализовать функцию учета рабочего времени персонала.

  Есть также интеграция с биометрической системой ZKTeco по протоколу Wiegand и удаленной настройкой по сети.

  Наиболее важные точки доступа находятся в поле зрения видеокамер системы видеонаблюдения.

  Видеокамеры системы видеонаблюдения запитаны от резервированных источников питания и снабжены инфракрасной подсветкой, что необходимо в случае отключения основного освещения офиса.

  Особое внимание при создании комплекса безопасности уделено надежности составляющих его систем и их устойчивости к внешним воздействиям. Каждый контроллер запитан от блока питания с батареей резервного питания, что позволяет исключить сбои функционирования дверей при отсутствии связи между сервером и контроллерами.

  В качестве систем видеонаблюдения можно выбрать пять производителей, которые программно интегрированы в Parsec: Goalcity, ITV, LTV, Macroscop, Trassir.

  Либо можно использовать бесплатную интеграцию IP-камер непосредственно в СКУД Parsec для получения «живой картинки» и сохранения кадров по событиям системы.
 

  Структурная схема решения Стандарт
 


НОВОСТИ:
Исполнилось два года со дня открытия Авторизованного Сервисного Центра «Си-Эс-Эс» на Сахалине по обслуживанию оборудования HP/DELL. 2017 год объявлен Годом Экологии. «Си-Эс-Эс» присоединилась к Программе по утилизации компьютерного оборудования для своих клиентов.ИНФРАСТРУКТУРА IT: Продолжается успешное сотрудничество с компанией Global Serve по предоставлению IT услуг. Продолжаются работы над инфраструктурными проектами для компаниий «Никамед», Greif и DHL КАБЕЛЬНЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ:  Продолжается модернизация ИТ систем сети автосалонов крупной автомобильной компании на территории России. Продолжаются работы по модернизации информационной сети в Терминалах B,C,D,E и F в Международном аэропорту Шереметьево.Завершены работы по созданию СКС в новом офисе компании КПМГ в городе Владивосток.Продолжаются работы по расширению сети во всех магазинах IKEA г. Москвы, для компаний Pepsico и DHL. СИСТЕМЫ БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ: Продолжаются работы по обслуживанию систем безопасности на объектах BP Russia, Dupont, LG, Cleary Gottlieb. УПРАВЛЯЕМЫЕ ИТ УСЛУГИ: Компании Shell, SPD, Dupont, LG, Sakhalin Energy, Time Warner, Zoetis, Aliexpress, Syngenta с общим числом пользователей более 15 000. В процессе контракты на поставку ИТ-услуг с компанией Sharp и Атрадиус в БЦ "Дельта Плаза".

© Copyright CSS 2015