contact us

Managed Services Solutions

 

Over the past 25 years in Russia, CSS has delivered Managed Services and a variety of traditional Service Elements right across our prestigious client base. Working in partnership with you, our goals are simple: To optimize your IT investments with expert services to manage your information infrastructure based on your service level requirements and budget.
Whether you are a small to medium company looking for local support or a global enterprise looking to dovetail with Global Framework Agreements or simply to homogenize your IT Services and manage 3rd party suppliers, CSS has the experience and the expertise to help.

  • Service Desk
  • Service Desk (SD) expands beyond handling user problems and other Incidents, the demands on the function increase significantly. It is critical that SD includes an interface to other ITSM processes, and can smoothly drive workflow through automated controls.

  • On-site Support / On-call Support
  • On-site Support is a set of Services to provide IT engineers on full-time basis on client's site to maintain a wide range of IT equipment and software and provide technical support for end-users.
    On-call support is a set of services to provide IT engineers on client's site to maintain a wide range of IT equipment and software and provide technical support for end-users for a fixed period of time as well as on 'prepaid time-bank' basis.

  • Off-site Support
  • Off-site Support is a set of services that includes remote support, testing services, warranty/non-warranty maintenance and repair of IT equipment, Disaster Recovery services.

  • VIP On-site/Off-site Support
  • Maintenance and technical support for Senior Management by high-qualified specialists in accordance with client's requirements

  • Consultancy Services
  • Utilising our experience and knowledge, CSS can work with your Management team to ensure that the appropriate Service Solution is designed and implemented to meed the needs of your business

  • Project and Programme Management
  • Our Project management expertise can help to ensure that any solution is correctly implemented to minimise disruption and maximise return on investment, on time and budget. Whether under Implementation, Transition or Transformation, CSS can help you achieve your goals.
     
    NEWS:
    Two years have passed since CSS had opened its HP/Dell Authorized Service Center on Sakhalin Island. Year 2017 has been announced the Year of Ecology. CSS has joined the Programme for utilization of computer equipment for its clients.IT INFRASTRUCTURE:Successful cooperation for providing IT services to Global Serve company continues. Works are going on infrastructure projects for Nikamed, Greif and DHL companies.CABLING SYSTEMS: Large automobile sales centres IT network modernization across Russia continues. Works completed for SCS installation in new office of KPMG company in Vladivostok. CSS is providing Sheremetyevo International Airport with IT network system upgrade in Terminals B,C,D,E and F. Works continuation for network expansion at in all Moscow IKEA retail shops and also for Pepsico and DHL.SECURITY SYSTEMS: Works are going on for Security systems maintenance in BP Russia, Dupont, LG and in Cleary Gottlieb offices.  OUTSOURCING: Shell, SPD, Dupont, LG, Sakhalin Energy, Time Warner, Zoetis, Aliexpress, Syngenta companies with total number of more than 15 000 users. Contracts with  Sharp and Atrdius are in progress at Delta Plaza BC.

    © Copyright CSS 2015

контакты

Управляемые услуги


За более чем 25-летнюю историю CSS наравне с другими традиционными ИТ- услугами многим нашим клиентам был предоставлен сервис «Управляемые услуги». В процессе сотудничества с нашими заказчиками мы ставим перед собой простые задачи: оптимизация инвестиций заказчика в ИТ для получения услуг надлежащего качества и управление ИТ-инфраструктурой заказчика в соответствии с требуемым уровнем сервиса и бюджетом. 

Являетесь ли Вы представителем малого или среднего бизнеса в поисках локальной сервисной поддержки или же вы - крупная корпорация, которой требуется сервис в рамках глобального соглашения или просто эффективное управление ИТ инфраструктурой и поставщиками услуг, у CSS достаточно знаний и опыта, чтобы помочь Вам в этом.

Сервис Деск (СД) не ограничивается обработкой проблем конечных пользователей и других инцидентов - требования к данной функции значительно возросли. Очень важно, что СД выступает связующим звеном для остальных процессов ITSM и позволяет управлять рабочим процессом посредством автоматизированного управления.

Постоянная сервисная поддержка на объекте заказчика является комплексом услуг по предоставлению сервисных ИТ-инженеров на постоянной основе на объекте заказчика для обслуживания широкого спектра оборудования, программного обеспечения и оказания технической поддержки конечным пользователям.

Сервисная поддержка на базе «вызова» - предоставление сервисных ИТ-инженеров для обслуживания широкого спектра оборудования, программного обеспечения и оказания технической поддержки конечным пользователям для работ на фиксированный период времени и/или на базе абонентского обслуживания.

Удаленная поддержка является комплексом услуг, включающим в себя удаленное обслуживание клиентов, услуги по тестированию, гарантийному/негарантийному обслуживанию и ремонту ИТ-оборудования, обеспечение непрерывности бизнес-процессов посредством хранения архивных копий данных и т.д.

Сервисная поддержка VIP персон. Обслуживание и поддержка топ-менеджмента компании на высоком профессиональном уровне в соответствии с требованиями клиента.

Консультационные услуги. Используя свой обширный опыт и знания, CSS поможет вашей команде менеджеров разработать и реализовать подходящее сервисное решение в соответствии с потребностями вашего бизнеса.

Управление проектами. Наш опыт в управлении проектами поможет вам убедиться, что любое решение внедрено должным образом с минимальными нарушениями и максимальной отдачей от вложенных инвестиций, затраченного времени и бюджетных средств. Будь то процесс внедрения, перехода или трансформации, CSS поможет вам достичь поставленных целей.

НОВОСТИ:
Исполнилось два года со дня открытия Авторизованного Сервисного Центра «Си-Эс-Эс» на Сахалине по обслуживанию оборудования HP/DELL. 2017 год объявлен Годом Экологии. «Си-Эс-Эс» присоединилась к Программе по утилизации компьютерного оборудования для своих клиентов.ИНФРАСТРУКТУРА IT: Продолжается успешное сотрудничество с компанией Global Serve по предоставлению IT услуг. Продолжаются работы над инфраструктурными проектами для компаниий «Никамед», Greif и DHL КАБЕЛЬНЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ:  Продолжается модернизация ИТ систем сети автосалонов крупной автомобильной компании на территории России. Продолжаются работы по модернизации информационной сети в Терминалах B,C,D,E и F в Международном аэропорту Шереметьево.Завершены работы по созданию СКС в новом офисе компании КПМГ в городе Владивосток.Продолжаются работы по расширению сети во всех магазинах IKEA г. Москвы, для компаний Pepsico и DHL. СИСТЕМЫ БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ: Продолжаются работы по обслуживанию систем безопасности на объектах BP Russia, Dupont, LG, Cleary Gottlieb. УПРАВЛЯЕМЫЕ ИТ УСЛУГИ: Компании Shell, SPD, Dupont, LG, Sakhalin Energy, Time Warner, Zoetis, Aliexpress, Syngenta с общим числом пользователей более 15 000. В процессе контракты на поставку ИТ-услуг с компанией Sharp и Атрадиус в БЦ "Дельта Плаза".

© Copyright CSS 2015